Getting There

I didn’t think I’d get to post this so soon, more like mid-February or the beginning of March. But this morning, I stepped on the scale and woohoo, I broke the 130! In total, I’ve lost 7.9kg since December.

I’m wondering when this will slow down because I already expected it to do so after the first two weeks but apparently, the loss is still going well. I’m excited but still trying not to expect too much with every check-in.

Admittedly this week was made a lot easier by me being off sick. I was feeling way too bad to even crave food and even when I wasn’t supposed to fast, I rarely reached my limit. I’m pretty miserable but let’s focus on the good news. Yay, weight loss!

Categories: Weight Loss | Tags: , , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.