The Sad Reality of My Gym Times

This is so me! Especially the “How do I use…?” Google search. No, wait, I’ve never googled how to use a machine. Worse, I’ve googled how to open and close the lockers using my member card at the old gym. When I don’t know how to use a machine, I either avoid it at all cost or almost dismantle the thing in the process of figuring it out. Of course, I could ask someone, but…no!

And yes to the hella fit model types always – always! – using the machine right next to me. I’ve seen other chubbies pass me there but I have no idea where they come from or where they go. There must be a secret room for us that I haven’t been invited to. Because I always end up surrounded by the people who should be working there because they’re so fit and experienced.

Categories: Me Myself and I, Weight Loss | Tags: , , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.